Servolab > Products

central micro nuclear special


Make use of the immense advantages of a laboratory information system (LIS) in order to optimize the workflow in your lab, to increase its effectiveness and to maintain more control over all lab processes.

We offer you a modern, scalable LIS which provides a comprehensive portfolio of solutions.

The Servolab Laboratory Information System (LIS) controls and checks all data management processes in the central lab.

All lab areas are pooled in a centralized and clearly arranged system. The LIS offers flexible configuration options for all lab workflows. An optimal process and data management during data entry and validation is achieved through individually definable operation algorithms and with the Servolab real-time quality control.

The solutions for the different labs all come with a uniform and user-friendly graphic user interface. They guarantee every lab employee rapid access to all lab workflows. Thanks to the interfaces, these solutions can be integrated seamlessly into an existing hospital infrastructure.


Mail to Customer Service Mail to Frank Ritschel Mail to Franz Otte

Servolab > Produkte

central micro nuclear special

Produkte

Nutzen Sie die immensen Vorteile eines Laborinformationssystems (LIS), um die Arbeitsabläufe in Ihrem Labor zu optimieren, die Effektivität des Labors zu steigern und mehr Kontrolle über alle Laborprozesse zu erhalten.

Wir bieten Ihnen ein modernes skalierbares LIS an, welches ein umfangreiches Portfolio von Lösungen bereitstellt.

Das Servolab Laborinformationssystem (LIS) steuert und kontrolliert im Zentrallabor sämtliche Vorgänge des Datenmanagements.

Alle Laborbereiche werden in einem zentralisierten und übersichtlichen System zusammengefasst. Es bietet flexible Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten für alle Laborabläufe. Eine optimale Prozess- und Datenkontrolle bei Erfassung und Validation wird durch individuell definierbare Ablaufalgorithmen und durch die Servolab Echtzeitqualitätskontrolle erzielt.

Die Lösungen für die verschiedenen Laboratorien besitzen eine einheitliche und einfach zu bedienende grafische Benutzeroberfläche. Diese gewährleistet dem Labormitarbeiter schnellen Zugriff auf alle Laborabläufe. Dank der vorhandenen Schnittstellen lassen diese Lösungen sich nahtlos in eine bestehende Krankenhausinfrastruktur integrieren.

>Top

Mail to Customer Service Mail to Frank Ritschel Mail to Franz Otte